Men's shirt in a women's wardrobe - photos of stylish outfits

Female

Today, a men's shirt is no longer an obligatory item in a man's wardrobe, but also part of a woman's wardrobe! Yes, and we are not just talking about a pajama suit during the honeymoon period of meetings, but a full-fledged and even basic item in a woman’s wardrobe. This article will talk about how you can create original images with a men's shirt.

In fact, a men's shirt in a woman's wardrobe has a huge number of significant advantages and benefits. However, from a style point of view, some gender play and transformation from male to female and back is always quite attractive and piquant. Simple, purely masculine things give a woman's wardrobe a special sexuality and attractiveness. So, let's talk about men's shirts in a women's wardrobe.

How to fashionably and stylishly wear a men's shirt for a woman: main trends

Today, in a woman’s wardrobe, a men’s shirt is an almost integral part of all kinds of looks. This thing combines style and convenience, and also adds a certain amount of masculinity and determination. But in order to look stylish and fashionable in a men’s shirt, a woman should know some things, namely:

  1. You should choose the right size. The most important thing is the fit on the figure; the style and image of the future outfit depends on this. The shirt should be loose, but not too big or wide. You should pay attention to the position of the shoulders: they should be free of tension, but there is also no need to dangle on the figure.
  2. You can play with an asymmetrical arrangement. A shirt can be a simple but effective base for creating attractive asymmetrical looks. You can leave the top fasteners undone and tie the front edge of the shirt into a knot. The result is an attractive and playful image.
  3. Combination with usual women's wardrobe items. This is a classic option. It’s enough to simply wear a men’s shirt with a dress or skirt; in addition, you can wear it with a belt - this will emphasize the waist and make the image even more feminine.
  4. Use of various accessories. A men's shirt can be used as a basis for doing various experiments. You can add a hat, a bright scarf, or a jacket, and try yourself in different styles and looks. Accessories will add bright accents, make them different and non-standard.
We advise you to read:  Raglan sweater - 60 photo of female models for any type of figure

If you follow these simple tips, you can use a men's shirt in a stylish and fashionable way to create unusual and very interesting looks.

Basic rules for wearing a men's shirt by a woman

Okay, we figured out that you can create different looks using a men's shirt. But there are some rules that must be followed if you want to wear such a wardrobe item as a men's shirt.

So, here are a few mandatory rules for wearing such a shirt:

  • Be sure to choose the right size. The shirt shouldn't be too big, but it shouldn't be too small or too tight either. In order for the desired effect to be achieved, it must fit the female figure, but at the same time not interfere with movements.
  • You need to choose a men's shirt with the right collar. A regular, standard stand-up collar is ideal for creating a more formal, business-like look, but a loose, casual turn-down collar is perfect for casual everyday looks.
  • It is important to choose the right color. Light colors are suitable for a business, strict style, but bright colors, or shirts with patterns and ornaments, are suitable for creating light, everyday, ordinary looks. Plaid is good for a playful and flirty look.

You need to experiment with combining a men's shirt with a variety of women's wardrobe items. Or you can even wear it as a separate item of clothing, or combine it with jackets or jackets. A men's shirt also goes well with jeans, skirts and even dresses.

Varieties of men's shirt styles that women should wear

What styles of men's shirts are there that a woman can wear? There are a lot of them. But it’s still worth naming the main styles and finding out how best to wear them. So, the types of styles:

  1. Oversized shirt. This familiar style is suitable for creating a relaxed and calm image. Such shirts do not interfere with movements at all, and give the overall image some lightness and relaxedness.
  2. Wraparound shirt. This look is ideal for creating an interesting look, as it will emphasize femininity and add a certain touch of piquancy to the overall look. Such shirts can be worn with a belt that will highlight the waist.
  3. Collared shirts with cufflinks. This is a strict and classic style. It is suitable for creating a strict and discreet image. This shirt can be worn with trousers, dresses and skirts.
We advise you to read:  6 trends from the 80s that will be back in fashion

You should choose the types of men's shirts that are more suitable for the overall style and emphasize femininity and an interesting image.

Choosing the size of a men's shirt for a woman

It’s decided with the images: yes, a men’s shirt can be adapted to absolutely any image and even style. And now the main thing is how to choose the right size? In order to choose the size you need, you should follow these steps:

  • Carefully measure your body parameters: chest, waist, hips. All measurements obtained will need to be used to select the appropriate size for a men's shirt.
  • Take a closer look at the collar and its size. The best, appropriate collar size should allow you to tuck the garment into a skirt or trousers without feeling any discomfort.
  • You should always consider the style. Men's shirts can have different cuts: straight or loose, and therefore it is better to choose the one that best suits your figure.
  • You should find out the length of the shirt. Usually for women it is worth choosing shorter products, and therefore you should pay attention to this fact.

Don't be afraid to experiment with a variety of shirt sizes and styles. You can combine different things, different styles, see which ones suit your image better, and which ones will highlight your style and individuality.

Photos of men's shirts in women's outfits

Men's shirts have long ceased to be just a men's wardrobe item. Today they are worn quite successfully by women, coming up with a variety of looks, a variety of styles. Men's cut shirts can be combined with dresses, skirts, overalls, and jeans. And a men’s shirt is incredibly sexy, especially in combination with feminine looks and accessories, and therefore you should definitely take a closer look at this thing and choose the best option for some interesting look in the future.

We advise you to read:  Beautiful and fashionable autumn-winter shoes - new items, trends and photo images

2016 fashion trends high street

Мужская рубашка в женском гардеробе — фото стильных нарядов

Женская

Сегодня мужская рубашка – это уже далеко не обязательный предмет мужского гардероба, но и часть женского! Да, и речь идет не только о пижамном костюме в период медового месяца встреч, а полноценный и даже базовый предмет в женском гардеробе. В данной статье пойдет речь о том, как можно создать оригинальные образы с мужской рубашкой.

На самом деле, у мужской рубашки в женском гардеробе имеется огромное количество весомых плюсов и преимуществ. Однако с точки зрения стиля, некоторая игра в гендер и перевоплощения из мужского в женское, и обратно, всегда довольно притягательна и пикантна. Простые, чисто мужские вещи придают женскому гардеробу особую сексуальность и привлекательность. Итак, поговорим о мужских рубашках в женском гардеробе.

Как модно и стильно носить мужскую рубашку женщине: основные тренды

Сегодня в женском гардеробе мужская рубашка – практически неотъемлемая часть всевозможных образов. Эта вещь сочетает в себе и стиль, и удобство, а также добавляет некоторую долю мужественности, решимости. Но для того, чтобы выглядеть в мужской рубашке стильно и модно, женщине следует знать некоторые вещи, а именно:

  1. Следует правильно подбирать размер. Самое важное – посадка на фигуре, именно от этого зависит стиль и образ будущего наряда. Рубашка должна быть свободной, но при этом и не слишком большой, и широкой. Следует обращать внимание на посадку плеч: они должны быть без напряжения, но и болтаться на фигуре тоже не нужно.
  2. Можно поиграть с ассиметричным расположением. Рубашка может стать простой, но эффектной основой для создания привлекательных ассиметричных образов. Можно оставить верхние застежки расстегнутыми, а передний край рубашки завязать в узел. Получится привлекательный и игривый образ.
  3. Сочетание с привычными женскими предметами гардероба. Это классический вариант. Просто достаточно носить мужскую рубашку с платьем или же юбкой, ко всему прочему можно одевать ее с поясом – это подчеркнет талию и сделает образ еще более женственным.
  4. Использование различных аксессуаров. Мужскую рубашку можно взять за основу для того, чтобы делать разнообразные эксперименты. Можно добавить шляпу, яркий платок, или пиджак, и пробовать себя в разных стилях и образах. Аксессуары добавят ярких акцентов, сделают непохожими и нестандартными.
Советуем прочитать:  Модный кардиган, свитер, джемпер на сезон осень/зима: фасоны и фото

Если следовать этим простым советам, можно и стильно, и модно использовать мужскую рубашку для создания необыкновенных и очень интересных образов.

Основные правила носки мужской рубашки женщиной

Хорошо, разобрались с тем, что можно делать различные образы с использованием мужской рубашки. Но ведь есть некоторые правила, которые обязательно следует выполнять, если хочется носить такой предмет гардероба, как мужская рубашка.

Итак, вот несколько обязательных правил носки такой рубашки:

  • Обязательно нужно выбирать правильный размер. Рубашка не должна быть слишком большой, но и слишком маленькой и тесной она тоже не должна быть. Для того чтобы нужный эффект должен был достигнут, она должна облегать женскую фигуру, но при этом и не мешать движениям.
  • Нужно выбирать мужскую рубашку с правильным воротником. Обычный, стандартный воротник стойкой идеально подойдет для создания более строгого, делового образа, а вот свободный, небрежный отложной воротничок подойдет для оформления обычных повседневных образов.
  • Важно правильно выбирать расцветку. Светлые тона подойдут для делового, строгого стиля, а вот яркие, или рубашки с узорами и орнаментами – для создания легких, повседневных обычных образов. Клетка хорошо для игривого и кокетливого образа.

Нужно экспериментировать с комбинированием мужской рубашки с самыми разными предметами женского гардероба. А можно и вовсе носить как отдельный предмет одежды, сочетать с пиджаками или жакетами. А еще неплохо сочетается мужская рубашка с джинсами, юбками и даже платьями.

Разновидности фасонов мужской рубашки, которые актуально носить женщинам

Какие же есть фасоны мужских рубашек, которые может носить женщина? Их очень много. Но стоит все же назвать основные фасоны, и узнать, как лучше всего их носить. Итак, разновидности фасонов:

  1. Рубашка оверсайз. Такой всем знакомый стиль подойдет для создания расслабленного и спокойного образа. Такие рубашки совершенно не мешают движениям, и дарят общему образу некоторую легкость и раскованность.
  2. Рубашка на запах. Такой вид идеально подойдет для создания интересного образа, так как подчеркнет женственность и подарит некоторую нотку пикантности к общему образу. Такие рубашки можно носить с поясом, который выгодно подчеркнет талию.
  3. Рубашки с воротником с запонками. Это строгий и классический стиль. Он подойдет для создания строгого и сдержанного образа. Такую рубашку можно будет носить с брюками, с платьями и с юбками.
Советуем прочитать:  С чем носить пуховик до колена – 35 идей для создания самых модных образов

Следует выбирать такие виды мужских рубашек, которые больше подойдут общему стилю и подчеркнут женственность и интересный образ.

Выбираем размер мужской рубашки для женщины

С образами решено: да, мужскую рубашку можно приспособить под абсолютно любой образ и даже стиль. А теперь главное – как же правильно выбрать нужный размер? Для того чтобы подобрать нужный для себя размер, следует выполнить такие действия:

  • Тщательно измерить параметры тела: грудь, талию, бедра. Все полученные измерения нужно будет использовать для выбора подходящего размера мужской рубашки.
  • Присмотреться к воротнику, его размеру. Лучший, подходящий размер воротника должен позволять заправить изделие в юбку, или брюки без ощущения какого-либо дискомфорта.
  • Всегда нужно учитывать фасон. Мужские рубашки могут иметь разный крой: прямой или свободный, а потому лучше выбирать такой, который больше всего подойдет к фигуре.
  • Следует узнать длину рубашки. Обычно для женщин стоит выбирать изделия покороче, а потому следует обращать внимание на данный факт.

Не стоит бояться экспериментов с самыми разными размерами и фасонами рубашек. Сочетать можно разные вещи, разные стили, смотреть, какие лучше подойдут под ваш образ, и какие будут подчеркивать стиль и индивидуальность.

Фото мужских рубашек в женских нарядах

Мужские рубашки уже давно перестали быть только мужским предметом гардероба. Сегодня их довольно успешно носят женщины, придумывая самые разные образы, самые разные стили. Рубашки мужского кроя можно сочетать с платьями, юбками, комбинезонами, джинсами. А еще мужская рубашка – это невероятно сексуально, особенно в сочетании с женственными образами и аксессуарами, а потому точно следует присмотреться к этой вещи, и подобрать лучший вариант для будущего какого-то интересного образа.

Советуем прочитать:  5 летних брюк для тех, кто не носит шорты: фасоны и фото нарядов

2016 fashion trends high street