Like Chanel - lucky seven talismans for good luck!

She found protection and inspiration in hidden symbols and mysterious signs. Artistic images, concealing eloquent messages, certainly influenced the fate and work of the legendary Coco Chanel. Remembering her life and honoring her talent, we invite you to follow the example of the greatest fashion designer and acquire your own talismans for good luck.

Let's celebrate Chanel's birthday by buying new jewelry destined for success!

One of the most powerful talismans that helps protect against bad luck, as well as attracting great luck. The history of the amulet dates back at least 1800 years and represents the open palm of the divine hand.

It's no secret that Chanel adored and found inspiration in camellias. Our suggestion is to abandon the literal quote and find your own talisman flower. For example, a sophisticated image of snowdrops, decorated with expressive topazes, diamonds and enamel. Thanks to the special attention to detail and the highest jewelry craftsmanship, the earrings are like a rare work of art that will not leave anyone indifferent.

Despite the lack of historical evidence, there is a strong belief that the pin can protect against anger, envy and bad intentions. Being in a conspicuous place, it attracts the eye and absorbs negative energy. The only condition is that the pin must be securely fastened: this is the only way it will keep you calm and peaceful.

As a Leo by the zodiac sign, Chanel surrounded herself with these predators, placing figurines in a Parisian apartment and decorating the buttons of legendary tweed jackets with images of lions. They protected her. Therefore, we propose to acquire your own majestic symbol in order to find inspiration and resilience in it.

According to ancient Celtic beliefs, each of the four clover leaves has its own meaning: the first is hope, the second is faith, the third is love, and the fourth is luck. The horseshoe is a symbol of good luck, dating back to the times of Ancient Egypt, and later of Ancient Russia, when it was considered a great rarity and unheard of luck to find a lost horseshoe, so that after it it would be profitable to sell it and get rich.

We advise you to read:  Trend: baroque, blister, colored - what pearls are in fashion

Decoration with two powerful talismans at once will be a great idea for an unusual gift for yourself or a loved one.

There is no such thing as too much luck! The laconic image of a clover made of white gold will be an excellent addition to the everyday look, hiding a powerful symbolic meaning from the eyes of strangers. Thanks to their minimalistic design, these earrings can be worn without taking them off.

Chanel believed in the magic of numbers and they never let her down. She idolized the five and she always brought her good luck: as with the legendary fragrance "Chanel No. 5" and with the iconic "2.55" bag. We offer the most successful solution - a necklace with the number "13", a four-leaf clover and the sacred word "lucky", just to be sure!

Like this article? Share with friends:
Armonissimo

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Как у Chanel — счастливая семерка талисманов на удачу!

В скрытых символах и таинственных знаках она находила защиту и вдохновение. Художественные изображения, таящие красноречивые послания, безусловно оказывали влияние на судьбу и творчество легендарной Coco Chanel. Вспоминая ее жизнь и чествуя ее талант, предлагаем последовать примеру величайшего модельера и обзавестись собственными талисманами на удачу.

Празднуем День рождения Chanel покупкой новых украшений, обреченных на успех!

Один из мощнейших талисманов, способствующий защите от невезения, а также привлечению большой удачи. История амулета насчитывает не менее 1800 лет и представляет собой раскрытую ладонь божественной руки.

Ни для кого не секрет, что Chanel обожала и находила вдохновение в камелиях. Наше предложение — отказаться от дословной цитаты и найти собственный цветок-талисман. Например, утонченное изображение подснежников, украшенных выразительными топазами, бриллиантами и эмалью. Благодаря особенному вниманию к деталям и высочайшему ювелирному мастерству, серьги похожи на редкое произведение искусства, которое никого не оставит равнодушным.

Несмотря на отсутствие исторических подтверждений, существует стойкое убеждение, что булавка способна уберечь от злости, зависти и недобрых намерений. Находясь на видном месте, она притягивает взгляд и впитывает в себя негативную энергию. Единственное условие — булавка должна быть надежно застегнутой: только так она сохранит ваше спокойствие и умиротворение.

Будучи Львом по знаку зодиака, Chanel окружала себя этими хищниками, размещая статуэтки в парижской квартире и украшая изображением львов пуговицы легендарных твидовых жакетов. Они ее защищали. Поэтому предлагаем обзавестись собственным величественным символом, чтобы находить в нем вдохновение и стойкость.

Согласно древним кельтским поверьям, каждый из четырех листиков клевера имеет свое значение: первый — надежда, второй — вера, третий — любовь и четвертый — удача. Подкова же является символом удачи, восходящим ко временам Древнего Египта, а позже и Древней Руси, когда большой редкостью и неслыханным везением считалось найти потерянную лошадиную подкову, чтобы после выгодно её продать и разбогатеть.

Советуем прочитать:  Claire Underwood: стиль звезды «Карточного домика»

Украшение сразу с двумя мощными талисманами станет прекрасной идеей для необычного подарка себе или близкому человеку.

Везения много не бывает! Лаконичное изображение клевера из белого золота станет отличным дополнением повседневного образа, скрывая от взглядов посторонних мощное символическое значение. Благодаря минималистичному оформлению, эти серьги можно носить не снимая.

Chanel верила в магию цифр и они ее никогда не подводили. Она боготворила пятерку и та всегда приносила ей удачу: как с легендарным ароматом «Chanel № 5», так и с культовой сумкой «2.55». Мы же предлагаем максимально удачное решение — колье с цифрой «13», четырёхлистным клевером и сакральным словом «lucky», чтобы наверняка!

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Armonissimo
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: