Challenging the ordinary: review of Thomas Sabo watch WA0210-218-203-43

What is there not a single day we can do without? You can name a lot of banal things, but first of all I think about watches. Their absence on the hand (even during a trip to buy bread at the nearest bakery) causes discomfort.

Basic or accent, elegant or extraordinary, practical or stylish, but certainly an informative accessory on our wrist is absolutely irreplaceable.

Thomas Sabo – made in Germany

Classic round shape and sleek appearance. The case is made of high-alloy stainless steel 316L with a diameter of 43 mm - not big and not small, the golden mean.

The matte black dial looks expensive and stylish. Steel sword hands and Roman markers. The frame of the date window is “at half past five”, the bezel with a brutal logo around the perimeter. All this is polished to a mirror shine.

Japanese quartz caliber (Miyota) - reliable and unpretentious. The time error is kept to a minimum and can amount to only a few seconds per year.

Water protection - everyday (you can safely wash your hands and get caught in the rain). The black strap made of genuine leather is slightly aged and looks expensive.

As a result, the German quality and strict, but not devoid of individuality, Thomas Sabo is ideal as an exemplary example of modern casual watches.

It would seem that there is nothing left to add to the treasury of advantages of this model, but this is not entirely true...

Thomas Sabo is a graceful rebellion against the ordinary. Without attracting excessive attention to himself and without shocking with straightforward outrageousness, he makes a pleasant impression. The reason for this is a symbol of vital energy and overcoming the fear of death. Scull.

We advise you to read:  Gold watch for every day - TOP 5 options

It is actively used in jewelry, painting, sculpture, and the fashion industry. For example, I have a skull wall mural by a Spanish artist and a woven leather wrist strap with skull charms. They cause nothing but positivity. Therefore, let's leave superstitious horror stories in the past.

So, the highlight of this model is the chic, three-dimensional 3D skull in the center of the dial. Polished to a shine and stylized by the designer’s artistic imagination, it looks harmonious and very original! It literally floats against the matte graphite black dial, creating a feeling of weightlessness.

In my watch wardrobe there is a model with a skull and this watch is in maximum demand. Moreover, if I don’t know what watch to wear, I wear it with a skull. This gives me confidence that the day will be productive and my mood positive!

Thomas Sabo WA0210-218-203-43 I definitely recommend. Both as a complement to an existing watch set, and as the first wristwatch for everyday wear. Be simpler and bolder - experiment!

PS The watch world is beautiful in its diversity, each watch is good in its own way. Remember that a watch is not only practically the only male accessory, but also part of your harmonious, positive, confident attitude.

More Thomas Sabo watches:

Вызов обыденности: обзор часов Thomas Sabo WA0210-218-203-43

Без чего не обходится ни один наш день? Можно назвать массу банальных вещей, но я в первую очередь думаю о часах. Их отсутствие на руке (даже во время похода за хлебом в ближайшую булочную) вызывает дискомфорт.

Базовый или акцентный, элегантный или неординарный, практичный или стильный, но безусловно информативный аксессуар на нашем запястье – абсолютно незаменим.

Thomas Sabo – made in Germany

Классическая округлая форма и лаконичный внешний вид. Корпус из нержавеющей высоколегированной стали 316L диаметром 43 мм — не большой и не маленький, золотая середина.

Черный матовый циферблат смотрится дорого и стильно. Стальные мечевидные стрелки и римские метки. Рамка окошка даты «на пол пятого», безель с брутальным логотипом по периметру. Всё это отполировано до зеркального блеска.

Кварцевый японский калибр (Miyota) — надежный и неприхотливый. Погрешность во времени сведена к минимуму и может составить всего несколько секунд в год.

Водозащита — повседневная (можно смело мыть руки и попадать под дождь). Ремешок черного цвета из натуральной кожи слегка состарен — смотрится дорого.

В итоге по-немецки качественные и строгие, но не лишенные индивидуальности Thomas Sabo идеальны в качестве образцового примера современных casual-часов.

Казалось бы, уже нечего добавить в копилку плюсов данной модели, но это не совсем так…

Thomas Sabo – это изящный бунт против обыденности. Не привлекая к себе чрезмерного внимания и не шокируя прямолинейным эпатажем, он производит приятное впечатление. Виной тому — символ жизненной энергии и преодоления страха смерти. Череп.

Советуем прочитать:  Глобальное послание - NORQAIN отказывается от использования кожаных ремешков ради благополучия планеты

Его активно используют в ювелирном искусстве, в живописи, в скульптуре, в модной индустрии. У меня, например, есть настенное панно в виде черепа, созданное испанским художником, и кожаный плетеный ремешок на руку с подвесками в виде черепов. Ничего, кроме позитива они не вызывают. Поэтому оставим суеверные страшилки в прошлом.

Итак, изюминка данной модели – это шикарный, объемный 3D-череп по центру циферблата. Полированный до блеска и стилизованный художественным воображением дизайнера, он смотрится гармонично и очень оригинально! Он буквально парит на фоне матового графитово-черного циферблата, создавая ощущение невесомости.

В моем часовом гардеробе присутствует модель с черепом и эти часы максимально востребованы. Более того, если я не знаю, какие часы надеть — надеваю с черепом. Это дает мне уверенность в том, что день будет продуктивным, а настроение позитивным!

Thomas Sabo WA0210-218-203-43 однозначно рекомендую. И как пополнение уже имеющегося часового сета, и как первые наручные часы для повседневной носки. Будьте проще и смелее – экспериментируйте!

P.S. Часовой мир прекрасен своим многообразием, каждые часы хороши по-своему. Помните, что часы — это не только практически единственный мужской аксессуар, но и часть вашего гармоничного, позитивного, уверенного мироощущения.

Еще часы Thomas Sabo: