Review of Sergio Tacchini ST.1.10065-2 — a small second from Italy

By watch standards, the Sergio Tacchini brand is not so young. The first Sergio Tacchini models were born in 1966 in Italy. As it turned out, this country is known not only for culinary delights, football, beautiful nature, but also for watches.

The brand was named after its founder, Italian tennis player Sergio Tacchini. Hence the large presence of sports models. In addition, many famous athletes have been representatives and friends of the brand at different times.

Features of the model: small second hand, fluted bezel, "cyclops"

A small second hand - a relic of the past, a desire to stand out from the crowd? There is no single answer to this question. Yes, at the dawn of the development of watchmaking, a small second hand was commonplace. In the 21st century, this is rather an exception. I do not argue, some manufacturers produce models with a small second, but there are not so many of these watches. But, of course, we do not take into account the classic chronographs, where the arrow is a vital necessity.

So we come to the first feature of the model under consideration. Above the number 6 is a separate circle-arena, on which the second hand is installed. The brand logo under the arrow completes the picture.

Few people pay attention to the bezel, especially for non-diving watches or those with the GMT function. But it's hard to miss here. The fluted bezel is to blame. Rumor has it that it went from Rolex. Copying is not prohibited. It shines brightly, thanks to polishing, playing beautifully in the light. The watch draws attention to itself. This is clearly visible on a sunny and bright day.

Another similarity with the Rolex Datejust can be found on the glass. This element is called "cyclops" or a magnifying glass. The date increase occurs per level.

Case and bracelet: simple

The case of the model in question is polished and has a rather impressive diameter - 45 mm. For an average wrist, rather big. On the wrist, the watch, as they say, sits normally.

Sunray on a blue dial is the best combination that can be. And in general, the blue color of the dial is the universal measure that everyone and everything will have in the court.

The cast bracelet mounted on the watch, although not perfect, makes a good impression. I would venture to call the bracelet complicated. But difficult not in a constructive way, but in processing. This is because the central links are satin, and the outer ones are polished. Usually there are options exactly the opposite. Otherwise, everything is enclosed in a standard bracelet frame, which should not let you down - a push-button lock and an additional lock that prevents spontaneous opening.

Movement: quartz and its advantages

Avid watch lovers are accustomed to the fact that the small second hand is mostly found on mechanical calibers. But in a particular case, we are dealing with quartz. It is practical, convenient and does not give the owner any extra trouble. The Seiko Epson VL58A11 movement is as easy to operate as reliable as any Japanese quartz caliber.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Armonissimo

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Обзор Sergio Tacchini ST.1.10065-2 — маленькая секунда из Италии

По часовым меркам бренд Sergio Tacchini не столь молод. Первые модели Sergio Tacchini появились на свет в 1966 году в Италии. Как оказалось, эта страна известна не только кулинарными изысками, футболом, красивой природой, но еще и часами.

Марка получила название в честь своего основателя, итальянского теннисиста Sergio Tacchini. Отсюда большое наличие моделей спортивной направленности. Кроме того, представителями и друзьями бренда в разное время были многие известные спортсмены.

Особенности модели: маленькая секундная стрелка, рифленый безель, «циклоп»

Маленькая секундная стрелка — пережиток прошлого, желание выделиться из толпы? На этот вопрос не найдется однозначного ответа. Да, на заре развития часового производства маленькая секундная стрелка являлась обыденностью. В 21 веке это, скорее, исключение. Не спорю, некоторые производители выпускают модели с маленькой секундной, но этих часов не так много. Но и, конечно, в расчет не принимаем классические хронографы, там стрелка — жизненная необходимость.

Так мы и подошли к первой особенности рассматриваемой модели. Над цифрой 6 расположен отдельный круг-манеж, на котором и установлена секундная стрелка. Дополняет картину логотип бренда под стрелкой.

На безель, особенно у часов не дайверской направленности или с функцией GMT, мало кто обращает внимание. Но здесь его сложно не заметить. Виной всему рифленый безель. Поговаривают, что это пошло от Rolex. Копировать не запрещено. Он ярко блестит, благодаря полировке, прекрасно играя на свету. Часы привлекают к себе внимание. Это хорошо заметно в солнечный и яркий день.

Еще одно сходство с Rolex Datejust найдем на стекле. Этот элемент именуется «циклоп» или лупа. Увеличение даты происходит на уровне.

Корпус и браслет: все просто

Корпус рассматриваемой модели полированный и имеет довольно внушительный диаметр — 45 мм. Для среднего запястья, скорее, великоваты. На запястье часы, как говорится, сидят нормально.

Sunray на синем циферблате — это лучшее сочетание, которое только может быть. Да и вообще, синий цвет циферблата является той универсальной мерой, которая придется ко двору всем и вся.

Литой браслет, установленный на часах, пусть и не идеален, но производит приятное впечатление. Я бы рискнул назвать браслет сложным. Но сложным не в конструктивном плане, а в обработке. Это от того, что центральные звенья сатинированные, а крайние — полированные. Обычно встречаются варианты с точностью до наоборот. В остальном все заключено в стандартные рамки браслета, который не должен подвести — кнопочный фиксатор и дополнительный замок, предотвращающий самопроизвольное раскрытие.

Механизм: кварц и его преимущества

Заядлые любители часов приучены к тому, что маленькая секундная стрелка в большинстве своем встречается на механических калибрах. Но в конкретном случае мы имеем дело с кварцем. Это практично, удобно и не доставляет владельцу лишних хлопот. Механизм Seiko Epson VL58A11 как прост в эксплуатации, так и надежен, как любой японский кварцевый калибр.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Armonissimo
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: