TAG Heuer Formula 1 Special Edition | KITH

Wrist Watch

The return that many collectors have been waiting for. The Swiss watchmaker, in collaboration with the famous fashion brand KITH, has presented a modern reimagining of the 1986 TAG Heuer Formula 1 “Series 1” collection.

Showcasing a striking aesthetic of vibrant colors and embodying an avant-garde interweaving of identity and creativity, for the first time in its history, TAG Heuer has combined its emblem with a partner logo to adorn the models' dial, rubber strap and case back.

The universal dimensions deserve special mention (the watch is housed in a case with a diameter of 35 mm and is reliably protected by sapphire crystal) and impeccable technical characteristics (the quartz caliber is responsible for them).

TAG Heuer Formula 1 price | KITH in a recognizable vintage style - approximately 1 USD

More TAG Heuer Formula 1 watches:

We advise you to read:  Discovering the secrets of the Invicta Specialty IN29372 watch

Специальная серия TAG Heuer Formula 1 | KITH

Наручные часы

Возвращение, которого ждали многие коллекционеры. Швейцарская часовая компания в сотрудничестве со знаменитым модным брендом KITH представили современное переосмысление коллекции 1986 года TAG Heuer Formula 1 «Series 1».

Демонстрируя эффектную эстетику ярких цветов и воплощая собой авангардное переплетение идентичности и креативности, впервые в своей истории TAG Heuer соединил свою эмблему вместе с партнерским логотипом, чтобы украсить циферблат, каучуковый ремешок и заднюю крышку моделей.

Отдельного упоминания заслуживают универсальные размеры (часы заключены в корпус диаметром 35 мм и надежно защищены сапфировым стеклом) и безукоризненные технические характеристики (за них отвечает кварцевый калибр).

Стоимость TAG Heuer Formula 1 | KITH в узнаваемом винтажном стиле — примерно 1 500 USD

Еще часы TAG Heuer Formula 1:

Советуем прочитать:  Наручные часы G-SHOCK Tone-on-Tone