How to buy a gift at the last moment and not make the wrong choice - tips from stylists

We will tell you how to choose a piece of jewelry as a gift. The task was complicated by the following introductions: 1) if you do not know the size and style of the person for whom you are choosing a piece of jewelry; 2) if you buy it at the last moment, and there is no time left for reflection. Hard? But our experts did their best! Take an example.

There are several types of gifts that are perfect for loved ones on New Years. You can also please yourself with them.

  • Watch. One of the most common gifts. Can be chosen for every budget, taste, age and style.
  • Earrings. At this point, the main thing is to determine your preferences: either these are trend options, or classic ones, with precious stones.
  • A bracelet. Laconic rigid bracelets will harmoniously fit into almost any look, and chains can become a bright accent.
  • Suspension. The most current design: coins, pearls or in the form of the first letter of the name.

Gifts for loved ones should be special. Therefore, jewelry is the perfect way to please the most dear and loved ones.

If you are suddenly afraid to make a mistake with the choice, not knowing the taste and style of a person, then rely on minimalism. Choose precious metals and precious stones. I am generally silent about diamonds, because we all know that they are the best friends of girls.

It is rather difficult to choose a piece of jewelry “without unnecessary misunderstood hints” and to look dignified and worn.

But we managed to find several options for both the feast and the world:

  • Combined chain bracelet that will look great on its own, as well as in tandem with other bracelets or watches.
  • The most safe option is a pendant with a stone pendant. Of course, the more impressive the stone, the better, but then who has what opportunities. Such an ornament can be presented to a girl at 16 and a woman at 50. Awesome option.

You should not choose jewelry in the shape of hearts, angels, swans, flowers and other deliberately romantic models. Instead, opt for a discreet classic. Believe me, you will not go wrong.

Once we were asked a question, it sounded like this: “What to give a girl if you don’t know, neither her size, nor her taste, in general, there are no sensible introductory notes, but I really want to please a person. More precisely, I want to literally save the New Year! "

Agree, the task is not easy, but nothing is impossible. Just donate jewelry! But not anyhow, but cool! Remember in Sex in the City, Aidan proposed to Kerry with a pear ring? Even if not, the point of the episode is that you don't have to be too smart.

Rely on minimalism and noble shine of natural stones (ideally diamonds). And here it is not necessary to buy cobblestones, pawning all your property in a pawnshop. Small sparks - always cheer up.

And also take a closer look at the decorations - "transformers". Buying this, you get several pieces at once for the price of one piece (for example, earrings with removable rings or a cuff bracelet).

And what can I say about men! Each holiday is a torment of choice so that the gift will be liked and suitable, so that it is not like last year, so that not like everyone else's (at this moment a mean man's tear rolled down) ... Here is a hint cheat sheet, thanks to which you will not need to reinvent the wheel. It's about jewelry.

Jewelry is a way to emphasize individuality. And here's what we recommend you pay attention to when choosing them:

  1. Style. There is nothing complicated here - minimalism, simple forms are in trend. Pay particular attention to the square-shaped gold jewelry that resembles part of a chain.
  2. Figure. It is important to choose jewelry in proportion to the parameters of the figure of the person to whom you are giving them. The basic rule is this: large girls should choose massive jewelry and stones (earrings with accent crystals sunk into my soul), but fragile young ladies should pay attention to the fine decoration, small shape.
  3. Age. In general, you should not get attached to the numbers in the passport. However, it should be borne in mind that laconic jewelry - hoop earrings, square earrings, stud earrings - are as versatile as possible. If you want to emphasize the status and position of a woman, then choose large stones or placers of diamonds. And if the one to whom you are giving the jewelry is a young girl, then pay attention to pearls, small details and natural themes.
We advise you to read:  Personal gift: we figure out what it is and choose the best option




Armonissimo

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Как купить подарок в последний момент и не ошибиться с выбором — советы от стилистов

Мы расскажем о том, как выбрать украшение в подарок. Задачу усложнили следующими вводными: 1) если ты не знаешь размер и стиль человека, которому выбираешь ювелирное изделие; 2) если ты покупаешь его в последний момент, и времени на размышление уже не осталось. Сложно? А вот наши эксперты справились на все сто! Берите пример.

Есть несколько типов подарков, которые идеально подойдут для близких на Новый год. Ими же можно порадовать и себя любимую.

  • Часы. Один из самых распространённых подарков. Можно выбрать на любой бюджет, вкус, возраст и стиль.
  • Серьги. В данном пункте главное определиться с предпочтениями: либо это трендовые варианты, либо классические, с драгоценными камнями.
  • Браслет. Лаконичные жесткие браслеты гармонично впишутся практически в любой образ, а цепи могут стать ярким акцентом.
  • Подвеска. Самый актуальный дизайн: монетки, жемчуг или в виде первой буквы имени.

Подарки близким должны быть особенными. Поэтому украшения – это идеальный способ порадовать самых родных и любимых.

Если вдруг боитесь ошибиться с выбором, не зная вкус и стиль человека, то делайте ставку на минимализм. Выбирайте благородные металлы и драгоценные камни. Про бриллианты вообще молчу, ведь все мы знаем, что именно они лучшие друзья девушек.

Выбрать ювелирное украшение «без лишних неправильно понятых намеков» и чтобы выглядело достойно и носилось, достаточно сложно.

Но нам удалось подобрать несколько вариантов и в пир, и в мир:

  • Комбинированный браслет-цепь, который будет прекрасно смотреться самостоятельно, а также в тандеме с другими браслетами или часами.
  • Кольцо с плетением – яркое и сдержанное одновременно. Идеально для ценителей минимализма и утонченных деталей.
  • Серьги с плетением прямоугольной формы. Мне приглянулась классическая модель из желтого золота.
Советуем прочитать:  Что можно, а что нельзя дарить на день рождения: разбираемся в приметах
  • Максимально беспроигрышный вариант – подвеска с камнем-кулоном. Конечно, чем камень внушительнее, тем лучше, но тут у кого какие возможности. Такое украшение можно подарить и девочке в 16, и женщине в 50. Потрясающий вариант.

Не стоит выбирать украшения в форме сердечек, ангелочков, лебедей, цветов и прочие нарочито романтические модели. Лучше сделайте выбор в пользу сдержанной классики. Поверьте, не прогадаете.




Как-то однажды нам задали вопрос, звучал он так: «Что подарить девушке, если ты не знаешь, ни ее размер, ни вкус, в общем никаких толковых вводных нет, а порадовать человека очень хочется. Точнее, хочется буквально спасти Новый год!»

Согласитесь, задача непростая, но нет ничего невозможного. Просто подарите украшения! Но не абы какие, а классные! Помните, в «Сексе в Большом городе» Эйдан сделал предложение Керри с кольцом-грушей? Даже если и нет, смысл эпизода в том, что не нужно сильно мудрить.

Делайте ставку на минимализм и благородный блеск натуральных камней (в идеале бриллиантов). И тут не обязательно покупать булыжники, закладывая в ломбард всё своё имущество. Маленькие искорки — всегда поднимают настроение.

А еще присмотритесь к украшениям – «трансформерам». Покупая такое, вы по цене одного украшения получаете сразу несколько (например, серьги, со съемными кольцами или кафф-браслет).

А уж что говорить про мужчин! Каждый праздник – это муки выбора, чтобы подарок понравился и подошел, чтобы не как в прошлом году, чтобы не как у всех (на этом моменте покатилась скупая мужская слеза)… Вот шпаргалка-намек, благодаря которой вам не нужно будет изобретать велосипед. Речь пойдет об украшениях.

Украшения – это способ подчеркнуть индивидуальность. И вот на что мы рекомендуем обратить внимание при их выборе:

  1. Стиль. Тут ничего сложного – в тренде минимализм, простые формы. Особое внимание обратите на золотые украшения квадратной формы, напоминающие часть цепи.
  2. Фигура. Важно выбирать украшения соразмерно параметрам фигуры того, кому вы их дарите. Основное правило такое: крупным девушкам стоит выбирать массивные украшения и камни (мне запали в душу серьги с акцентными кристаллами), а вот хрупким барышням лучше обратить внимание на тонкую отделку, мелкую форму.
  3. Возраст. Вообще не стоит привязываться к цифрам в паспорте. Однако, стоит учитывать, что лаконичные украшения – серьги-кольца, серьги квадратной формы, серьги-гвоздики – являются максимально универсальными. Если хочется подчеркнуть статус и положение женщины, то выбирайте крупные камни или россыпи бриллиантов. А если та, кому вы дарите украшение – девушка юная, то обратите внимание на жемчужины, мелкие детали и природную тематику.
Советуем прочитать:  28 способов как оригинально подарить деньги
Armonissimo
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: