What to give a daughter for 10 years from parents: choosing the best

Soon my daughter will be ten years old - this is her first little anniversary, and your task is to do everything to make it wonderful. Invite as many of her friends as possible, decorate the house, bake or order a cake, and of course find the perfect gift. And to do this is not as difficult as it seems at first glance.

There are a lot of options for what you can give your daughter for 10 years. You just have to choose the one that best suits your child in terms of interests and character.

TOP 10 universal gifts for 10 years daughter

The presents from the list are most often bought by young ladies, because they are best suited at the age of ten. However, do not think that gifts are ideal for absolutely all girls. Everyone's hobbies and desires are different, so be sure to consider the individuality of your child.

The list of the best gifts includes:

  1. Earrings - jewelry will become a favorite accessory for adults and an indicator of your trust. Try to choose small items made of precious metals that will not cause allergies. It is also better to give up expensive gems, because the girl may still not keep track of them.
  2. Wrist Watch - another status decoration that will help the child to navigate in time and better plan his day. Choose from a smartwatch, a delicate rhinestone piece, or a model featuring your favorite cartoon character.
  3. Flip flop set - with its help your daughter will be able to make an amazing picture or her own portrait on her own. Such works look very impressive and bright.
  4. Chameleon cup - choose the one with the girl's favorite hero. When the hot water warms up the cup, the thermal lining will become transparent and allow you to see the picture.
  5. Butterfly farm  - the kit includes a doll and instructions on how to grow and care for a butterfly on your own. So the child will be able to get to know the amazing creature better, hold it in their hands and even feed it from a spoon!
  6. Coloring book-roll - the perfect gift for a creative girl! Complete the roll with colored pencils or felt-tip pens, and your child will spend hours decorating interesting pictures.
  7. Magic Crystals Is a great way to try yourself in a new business. The kit includes everything you need for growing: powder, container and a special stick.
  8. The tablet - the child will be interested in playing games, reading books or watching something on his own tablet. And since the screen is larger than that of the phone, then the eyes will be less tired.
  9. Set of baby cosmetics - every girl dreams of starting to paint and being the same as her mother. And to protect your mother's cosmetics, you can give your daughter her own set. It is important to choose a children's kit, since it does not cause allergies and is not so pigmented.
  10. Lego construction set for girls - one of the most popular options is the Disney princess series. These are sets based on all famous cartoons that will delight your child with cute doll houses and beautiful designs.
We advise you to read:  What to give a girl for christening: spiritual, memorable and classic baptism gifts

When choosing a surprise for your daughter's 10th birthday, be sure to try to listen to the child's wishes. Try to remember everything your daughter said or asked for. This will help make the holiday the most memorable and give the girl exactly what she wants.

Gifts for the future lady for 10 years

If your daughter loves to dress up and imitate her mother, you should pay attention to this. Perhaps her hobby is fashion and beauty. Then a birthday present for a daughter of 10 years old may be as follows:

  • multi-colored braids with kanekolon - These are weightless faux strands that are easily woven into your hair to create a voluminous and vibrant hairstyle. And the most important thing is not coloring, so you can safely experiment with a shade of hair;
  • set of transferable tattoos - are stickers that can be easily washed off with plain water. Bright and beautiful tattoos will be great fun for girls and girlfriends;
  • low heel shoes - a perfect gift for a little fashionista. The main thing is that the shoes are not only attractive, but also comfortable. And if your daughter prefers sports shoes, you can always give her cute sneakers;
  • soft hair hoop and set of hairpins - beautiful hair accessories will not only delight the girl, but also help to make her hairstyle more accurate;
  • braslet - stylish jewelry will definitely interest your daughter and become one of your favorite accessories;
  • beauty box from your favorite blogger - an ideal present for a modern child. Such sets for children include a lot of interesting things, as well as goodies, so that the girl will definitely appreciate the congratulations.

You can also look at a jewelry and memorabilia box as a gift. Even adults like such products, so they will definitely charm the birthday girl.

We advise you to read:  What to give a 14-year-old boy for his birthday: gifts - delight

Creative gifts for a girl for 10 years from parents

Hobbies for girls at the age of 10 can be very diverse - drawing, music, handicrafts and much more. But creative people will always be happy to receive something new from their parents as a gift! Therefore, if your daughter is a creative person, then you need to give appropriate gifts. For example, something from the following list:

  • set for animation creativity - with its help, the birthday girl will learn how to create videos or even full-fledged cartoons. The sets include everything you need - unique figures, locations and accessories;
  • kit for painting on fabric - every girl dreams of creating her own design for a T-shirt. So your daughter will not only get a unique pattern, but also feel like a real fashion designer!
  • panels in the "quilling" technique - a simple technique consists in twisting strips of paper into spirals, and then giving them various shapes. Pictures in this technique are voluminous and colorful;
  • set for making soap - such kits will allow you to create a beautiful and unique soap that will charm everyone. If the girl is only interested in such creativity, choose simple options, and for the "advanced" you can buy kits with a large number of figures, flower petals and essential oils;
  • 3D pen - with its help, you can create three-dimensional figures right in the air, so this is a great gift for a creative girl.

When choosing a gift, be sure to consider the interests of the child. For example, if a girl is more interested in dancing and music, it is worth giving her a synthesizer or microphone.

Presentations for an active daughter for 10 years

Some children are not particularly assiduous, but you should not scold them for this. Perhaps they have too much energy that needs to be put somewhere. And sport is a great solution in this case. Here's what you can give a sports girl:

  • hoverboard Is a modern form of transport that is very popular with children. The gift is not cheap, but it will definitely be remembered for many years!
  • bike - a great present for an active daughter who loves to be outdoors. It is advisable to immediately purchase protection and special accessories for the city to ensure safety;
  • neuroskipping rope - consists of a luminous wheel and a soft mount on one leg. With a few simple movements, the rope begins to rotate, which strengthens the muscles and motor skills of the child.
We advise you to read:  What to give a girl for 1 year old: the best gifts for a one-year-old child

You can also give your daughter rollers, skates, skis and much more as a gift for 10 years. It is important that you help the girl to master a new type of transport, otherwise it will gather dust in the closet.

Pets as a gift for a daughter for 10 years

By the age of ten, children are already becoming more serious and responsible. Many people want to have a pet and beg for it from their parents. If your child has long dreamed of his pet and is old enough to take care of him on his own, then you can fulfill her dream. But before that, you should make sure that none of the family members are allergic to animals. In addition, parents should be prepared for the fact that the responsibilities of caring may fall on their shoulders over time.

Here's what to choose as a pet:

  • a parrot;
  • puppy;
  • Kitty;
  • hamster;
  • Guinea pig;
  • rabbit;
  • fish.

It is the fish that are considered the most undemanding, but they may seem boring to the child. Hamsters are especially popular, because they are not very picky and get along well with children.

Be sure to supplement your congratulations with a beautiful postcard and a small bouquet of flowers, and then the daughter's first anniversary will be a bang!




Armonissimo

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Что подарить дочке на 10 лет от родителей: выбираем лучшее

Скоро дочке исполняется десять лет — это ее первый маленький юбилей, и ваша задача сделать все, чтобы он получился прекрасным. Пригласите как можно больше ее друзей, украсьте дом, испеките или закажите торт и, конечно, подберите идеальный подарок. И сделать это не так сложно, как кажется не первый взгляд.

Вариантов того, что можно подарить дочке на 10 лет, огромное количество. Вам остается только подобрать тот, что больше всего подходит ребенку по интересам и характеру.

ТОП-10 универсальных подарков на 10 лет дочке

Презенты из списка наиболее часто покупают юным леди, ведь они лучше всего подходят в десятилетнем возрасте. Однако не стоит думать, что подарки идеально подходят абсолютно всем девочкам. Увлечения и желания у всех разные, поэтому обязательно учитывайте индивидуальность вашего чада.

В список лучших подарков входят:

  1. Сережки — украшения станут любимым взрослым аксессуаром и показателем вашего доверия. Постарайтесь выбирать не очень большие изделия из благородных металлов, которые не вызовут аллергию. Также лучше отказаться от дорогих драгоценных камней, ведь девочка еще может не уследить за ними.
  2. Наручные часы — еще одно статусное украшение, которое поможет ребенку ориентироваться по времени и лучше планировать свой день. Вы можете выбрать смарт-часы, изящное изделие со стразами или модель с любимым персонажем из мультфильмов.
  3. Набор флип-флоп — с его помощью ваша дочка сможет самостоятельно сделать потрясающую картину или собственный портрет. Выглядят такие работы очень эффектно и ярко.
  4. Чашка-хамелеон — выбирайте ту, на которой изображен любимый герой девочки. Когда чашка нагреется из-за горячей воды, то термопокрытие станет прозрачным и позволит увидеть картинку.
  5. Ферма бабочек  — в наборе идет куколка и инструкция, как самостоятельно вырастить и ухаживать за бабочкой. Так ребенок сможет поближе познакомиться с удивительным созданием, держать его в руках и даже кормить с ложечки!
  6. Раскраска-рулон — идеальный подарок творческой девочке! Дополните рулон цветными карандашами или фломастерами, и ваше чадо будет часами разукрашивать интересные картинки.
  7. Магические кристаллы — прекрасный способ попробовать себя в новом деле. В комплект входит все, что необходимо для выращивания: порошок, емкость и специальная палочка.
  8. Планшет — ребенку будет интересно поиграть в игры, читать книги или смотреть что-то на собственном планшете. А так как экран больше, чем у телефона, то и глаза будут уставать меньше.
  9. Набор детской косметики — каждая девочка мечтает начать краситься и быть такой же, как и мама. А чтобы уберечь мамину косметику, можно подарить дочке ее собственный набор. Важно выбирать именно детский комплект, так как он не вызывает аллергии и не такой пигментированный.
  10. Конструктор Лего для девочки — одним из самых популярных вариантов является серия с диснеевскими принцессами. Это наборы по мотивам всеми известных мультиков, которые порадуют ребенка милыми кукольными домиками и красивым дизайном.
Советуем прочитать:  Что подарить внукам на Новый год: радуем детей и взрослых

Выбирая сюрприз на день рождения дочери 10 лет, обязательно постарайтесь прислушиваться к желаниям ребенка. Постарайтесь вспомнить все, о чем говорила ваша дочь или что просила. Это поможет сделать праздник самым запоминающимся и подарить девочке именно то, чего она хочет.

Подарки для будущей леди на 10 лет

Если ваша дочь любит наряжаться и подражать маме, стоит обратить на это внимание. Возможно, ее увлечение — мода и красота. Тогда подарок дочке 10 лет на день рождения может быть следующим:

  • разноцветные косы с канеколоном — это невесомые искусственные пряди, которые легко вплетаются в волосы и создают объемную и яркую прическу. А самое главное — это не окрашивание, поэтому можно смело экспериментировать с оттенком волос;
  • набор переводных татуировок — представляют собой наклейки, которые легко смываются обычной водой. Яркие и красивые татуировки станут отличным развлечением для девочки и подружек;
  • туфельки на небольшом каблучке — идеальный подарок для маленькой модницы. Главное, чтобы обувь была не только привлекательной, но и удобной. А если ваша дочь предпочитает спортивную обувь, вы всегда можете подарить ей симпатичные кроссовки;
  • мягкий обруч для волос и набор заколок — красивые аксессуары для волос не только порадуют девочку, но и помогут сделать прическу более аккуратной;
  • браслет — стильное украшение точно заинтересует дочку и станет одним из любимых аксессуаров;
  • beauty-бокс от любимого блогера — идеальный презент для современного ребенка. Такие наборы для детей включают много чего интересного, а также лакомства, так что девочка точно оценит поздравление.

Также в качестве подарка можно присмотреть шкатулку для украшений и памятных вещей. Такие изделия нравятся даже взрослым, поэтому точно очаруют именинницу.

Советуем прочитать:  Что подарить сыну на 18 лет: практичные идеи

Творческие презенты девочке на 10 лет от родителей

Увлечения у девочек в 10 лет могут быть самыми разнообразными — рисование, музыка, рукоделие и многое другое. Но творческие натуры всегда будут рады получить от родителей что-то новенькое в подарок! Поэтому, если ваша дочь человек творческий, то и дарить нужно соответствующие презенты. К примеру, что-то из следующего списка:

  • набор для анимационного творчества — с его помощью именинница научится создавать видеоролики или даже полноценные мультфильмы. В наборы входит все, что необходимо — уникальные фигурки, локации и аксессуары;
  • комплект для росписи по ткани — создать свой собственный дизайн для футболки мечтает каждая девочка. Так ваша дочь не только получит уникальный узор, но и почувствует себя настоящим дизайнером одежды!
  • панно в технике «квиллинг» — несложная техника заключается в скручивании полосок бумаги в спиральки, а потом придание им разнообразных форм. Картины в этой технике получаются объемными и красочными;
  • набор для варки мыла — такие комплекты позволят создавать красивое и уникальное мыло, которое очарует каждого. Если девочка только заинтересоваться таким творчеством, выбирайте простые варианты, а для «продвинутых» можно купить комплекты с большим количеством фигурок, цветочными лепестками и эфирными маслами;
  • 3D-ручка — с ее помощью можно создавать объемные фигуры прямо в воздухе, поэтому это отличный подарок для творческой девочки.

Выбирая подарок, обязательно учитывайте интересы ребенка. К примеру, если девочка больше увлекается танцами и музыкой, стоит подарить ей синтезатор или микрофон.

Презенты для активной дочки на 10 лет

Некоторые дети не отличаются особой усидчивостью, но не стоит их за это ругать. Возможно, у них слишком много энергии, которую нужно куда-то деть. И спорт — отличное решение в таком случае. Вот что можно подарить спортивной девочке:

  • гироскутер — современный вид транспорта, который пользуется большой популярностью у детей. Подарок не из дешевых, но точно запомнится на долгие годы!
  • велосипед — отличный презент для активной дочки, которая любит побыть на свежем воздухе. Желательно приобрести сразу защиту и специальные аксессуары для города, чтобы обеспечить безопасность;
  • нейроскакалка — состоит из светящегося колеса и мягкого крепления на одну ногу. Благодаря нескольким простым движениям скакалка начинает вращаться, что укрепляет мышцы и моторику ребенка.
Советуем прочитать:  Что подарить сыну на мужской день: подарки для разного возраста

Также можно подарить дочери на 10 лет ролики, коньки, лыжи и многое другое. Важно, чтобы вы помогли девочке освоить новый вид транспорта, иначе он будет пылиться в шкафу.

Домашние питомцы в подарок дочке на 10 лет

К десятилетнему возрасту дети уже становятся более серьезными и ответственными. Многие хотят завести домашнее животное и выпрашивают его у родителей. Если ваше чадо уже давно мечтает о своем питомце и достаточно взрослая для того, чтобы самостоятельно ухаживать за ним, то можно исполнить ее мечту. Но перед этим стоит убедиться, что ни у кого из членов семьи нет аллергии на животных. Кроме того, родителям стоит быть готовым к тому, что обязанности за уходом через какое-то время могут лечь на их плечи.

Вот что можно выбрать в качестве домашнего питомца:

  • попугай;
  • щенок;
  • котенок;
  • хомяк;
  • морская свинка;
  • кролик;
  • рыбки.

Самыми нетребовательными считаются именно рыбки, но они могут показаться ребенку скучными. Особой популярностью пользуются именно хомяки, ведь они не очень привередливы и хорошо ладят с детьми.

Обязательно дополните свое поздравление красивой открыткой и небольшим букетом цветов, и тогда первый юбилей дочки пройдет на ура!




Armonissimo
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: