Quartz - description and types, for whom it is suitable, magical and medicinal properties, jewelry and price




Quartz rock is the basis of most of the minerals found in the bowels of our planet. The lion's share of ornamental and semi-precious gems is nothing more than a variety of quartz. Speaking about the magical or healing properties of this nugget, one cannot mean quartz as such in its pure form. Each of its varieties has an independent name, as well as a completely distinct appearance, properties and features.

braslet

History and origin

Quartz is a unique creation of nature, which is the parent rock for the minerals of our planet. This nugget is found everywhere and everywhere, occupying 60% of the Earth's lithosphere. It is not surprising that all ancient nations knew about the existence of this stone, from the western peoples of the Saxons and Celts, ending with the Hindus and Japanese far in the East.

Of course, without modern chemical research, ancient people could not find out that most of the gems found belonged to the quartz family. Therefore, any kind of mineral was rightfully considered an independent stone. People considered quartz only colorless or pale-colored translucent nuggets. The mineral was highly valued by alchemists and magicians, who carefully studied the properties of every known variety.

pendants

Later, when science reached the highest stage of development, scientists discovered new valuable qualities of quartz. Having studied the physical properties of the mineral, people began to use the stone to create optical elements of technology, as well as a generator of electromagnetic and sound waves in piezoelectric devices. Quartz is used to make fire-resistant refractory materials and is used in the manufacture of glass.

In the XNUMXth century, artificial production of quartz crystals became available to science. The new method of mineral synthesis made it possible to obtain a stone of the desired shape, size, symmetry, which is very important when creating high-precision instruments. Of course, a synthetic stone has not bypassed jewelry, because the artificial cultivation of a mineral makes it possible to obtain shades that are not characteristic of a natural nugget.

Quartz deposits

Quartz rock is found on all continents of the globe. Many states are mining various types of minerals. Development is carried out in a quarry way or manually. Quartz occurs in dolomites, limestones, placers of rocks. The location of the mineral is different - mountains, plains, seashores, river deltas. Quartz monomineral sand is of great value for industry.

quartz mineral

Large-scale deposits of valuable industrial and jewelry gems are famous for:

  • Бразилия.
  • Russia.
  • Ukraine.
  • Kazakhstan.
  • Uruguay.
  • Mexico.
  • Sri Lanka.
  • Madagascar.
  • USA.

physical properties

The chemical basis of quartz is silicon oxide. However, part of the pure mineral in the bowels of the earth is only 12%. The remaining nuggets contain impurities that cause a variety of shades. Quartz transmits light through itself, but there are a number of opaque varieties of this mineral. In terms of hardness, quartz is second only to diamond or corundum.

Property Description
Formula SiO2
Density 2,6-2,65 g / cm³
Refractive index 1,544
Hardness 7
Syngonia Trigonal.
Kink Crustaceous.
Cleavage Imperfect.
shine Glassy in solid masses, sometimes greasy.
Transparency Transparent or opaque.
Color Colorless, pink, white, purple, grey, yellow, brown and black.

Mineral varieties

The variety of varieties of quartz is due to the ability to come into contact with all nearby elements, regardless of their origin. The union with manganese, calcium, iron, nickel, chromium and other chemical components gives the newly formed miners a characteristic color, as well as a different appearance. Thus, the "brainchildren" of quartz become independent subspecies with their own names:

  • Citrine. Considered a semi-precious mineral. The stone is transparent, endowed with a yellow color of various shades.stone
  • Pink quartz. Gem of rich pink color, highly valued by jewelers.pink
  • Chalcedony. A group of minerals, in turn, numbering many individual varieties. The bulk of subspecies are opaque minerals, characterized by characteristic patterning due to various inclusions (sardonyx, agate, onyx).chalcedony
  • Rhinestone. This is pure quartz. The mineral is a transparent colorless crystals, the only ones from the family that belong to the category of precious stones.rhinestone
  • Hairy. The crystal has small crystalline inclusions, has a golden tint and a delicate sheen. Another name for a stone with rutile crystals is rutile quartz.hairy quartz
  • Amethyst. A semi-precious mineral of lilac or violet color, which acts as a material for decorating jewelry, as well as a collector's item.amethyst
  • Morion. First-class ornamental and semi-precious stone of dark brown or black color, endowed with a matte luster.Morion
  • Aventurine. Shimmering yellow or brown-red quartzite. There are also specimens of gray and blue colors. The mineral is opaque, and its surface is strewn with silvery or golden dots, which makes the stone look like a starry sky.white
  • Rauchtopaz or smoky quartz. A translucent nugget of light shades of gray or brown. The stone is endowed with a light haze, for which you get your name.rauchtopaz
  • Heliotrope. A gem of blue-green or green color with bright red patches, for which the mineral was called blood jasper. There are samples interspersed with yellow.
  • Sapphire quartz. Transparent gem with a bluish tint.minerals
  • Cat's Eye. A translucent mineral with a variety of shades (pink, white, gray) and a characteristic vertical line in the form of a cat's pupil.cat's eye
  • Falcon и eye of the Tiger. "Eye" gems, fellow cat's eyes. They differ from the latter in opacity and color palette - the hawk eye is blue-blue, and the tiger eye is endowed with a golden brown or reddish color.Hawkeye
  • Prase. A rare green mineral with a variety of shades - there are stones of gray-green, grassy, ​​emerald color. The amount of impurities determines the transparency of the nugget.
We advise you to read:  Jade - properties and compatibility with signs of the zodiac, types and price

With all the variety of shades, nature has not created transparent blue quartz, and similar stones of a green or blue palette are very rare and unique.

Healing properties of quartz

It is impossible to generalize the medicinal properties of so many varieties. Each of the stones of quartz origin is special, differing from the others not only in appearance, but also in its effect on the human body. Therefore, when describing the healing capabilities of quartz, we are talking about transparent minerals of light shades or colorless stones. These subspecies are considered the closest to "pure" quartz.

The main areas of action of the mineral are the respiratory organs, the nervous system, and the skin. It is interesting that water infused with quartz has the maximum therapeutic effect. In this case, the gem is placed in a container with liquid for a period of 24 hours, after which this “infusion” is filtered. The resulting product is used both externally and internally.

External use is effective for dermatitis, various inflammations. Also, quartz water perfectly fights acne and acne, improves the general condition of the skin. Some cosmetology centers use such water as a means for rejuvenation.

mineral

Compresses with quartz "tincture" promote rapid regeneration, healing wounds, cuts, abrasions, resolving hematomas and bruises. The internal use of quartz water helps to treat colds.

Did you know that one of the varieties of stone slows down aging and promotes longevity. Pink gem has a positive effect on all body functions, making a person immune to disease. In addition, the stone heals mental wounds, improves the psycho-emotional state, and normalizes sleep. Due to the combination of effects on the body, the mineral becomes a source of a long and healthy life.

Gems of green shades calm the nerves, help overcome depression, relieve stress. To do this, it is recommended to wear jewelry made of such stones in the head or wrist area.

Mineral Magic

The magical properties of quartz, along with healing abilities, are different for each type of stone. It is impossible to generalize the influence of this or that nugget on human life. Therefore, when it comes to the abilities of a nugget, the most “pure” varieties of it are meant - transparent or translucent stones of light shades or colorless minerals (rock crystal). The remaining subspecies in mineralogy and esotericism act as independent stones, so each of them is carefully studied and described separately.

We advise you to read:  Quartz Volosatik - description and varieties, medicinal and magical properties, the price of jewelry with a stone

First of all, the magic of quartz manifests itself in the field of clairvoyance and divination. Rose quartz, together with rock crystal, are guides to the other world, so it is from these nuggets that magic balls are made. In addition, the pink mineral attracts good luck on the love front. Such a stone, in particular, like red, is used to make love potions.

rose stone jewelry

Rauchtopaz, also known as smoky quartz, is an amulet for merchants. This mineral makes the owner a strategist, helping to make important right decisions. But milky crystals are an attribute of meditation. Such a stone helps a person to relax, concentrate on internal sensations, immerse himself in his world.

Amethyst is a stone of truth. The lilac mineral literally unties a person's tongue, even if it is contrary to his own will. In addition, amethyst reveals a poisoned drink - a gem immersed in a poisoned liquid immediately becomes cloudy.

It is interesting! From ancient times, noble nobles decorated their dishes with amethyst, so as not to become a victim of insidious poisoning with poisons. Today, lithotherapists have revealed the positive effect of amethyst on alcohol and drug addicts - the stone helps them get rid of addictions.

Green quartzites are suitable for diplomats. With such a talisman, a person in any situation will feel confident in his own abilities.

Many minerals from the quartz family are relatives. However, most of them belong to different elements, characterized by distinguishable properties from each other. Amulets from different nuggets act differently on a person. Some are able to attract good luck, while others, on the contrary, bring misfortune. Therefore, choosing a quartz talisman for yourself, you should carefully study the influence of each of its subspecies, choosing the most suitable one for yourself.

Zodiac Compatibility

Since most quartzites belong to the elements of Water and Earth, then the favorites of these stones will be people born under the signs of these elements. Astrological affiliation means quartz stones of white or pink color. Each of the other subspecies of the mineral appears in astrology independently.

("+++" - the stone fits perfectly, "+" - can be worn, "-" - absolutely contraindicated):

Zodiac sign Compatibility
Aries
Taurus +
Gemini + + +
Cancer +
Lev +
Virgo +
Libra + + +
Scorpio +
Sagittarius
Capricorn +
Aquarius + + +
Pisces +

Rose quartz is a positive, peaceful mineral. Therefore, no one has contraindications to wearing this stone. The stone will give each of the constellations something of its own, however, the pink gem has perfect compatibility with Libra and Taurus. The talisman will bring good luck, happiness, love to these people, while protecting them from negativity.

In the case of rock crystal, things are a little more complicated. This mineral acts as a strong magical and energy source, therefore it is not suitable for all signs. Rock crystal is suitable for such constellations:

  • Libra, Aquarius, Gemini. With them, the stone has perfect compatibility. The talisman will direct energy to the powerful protection of the owner from negativity, bring good luck, and reveal talents.
  • For Scorpions, Pisces and Cancer, the nugget promises happiness. Rock crystal will give such people self-confidence, help them achieve their goals, overcoming all obstacles.

stone

Capricorns and Virgos can also wear rock crystal, with the exception of the smoky variety (rauchtopaz). Smoky quartz can only be worn by those representatives of Virgo and Capricorn who suffer from harmful addictions (alcoholism, drug addiction, smoking). For them, the mineral will become a lifeline, helping to overcome bad habits. And here Aries and Sagittarius are undesirable owners for any kind of rock crystal.

We advise you to read:  Labrador - description and varieties, magical and healing properties of the stone, price

Compatibility with other minerals

Talking about the combination of quartz with other stones is as difficult as talking about the magical or healing properties of this mineral. Since the name "quartz" implies a whole group of related, but completely different stones in terms of energy, it is difficult to find a "friendly company" for it. Indeed, even some quartz "brothers" are completely incompatible with each other, like citrine with morion.

The compatibility of minerals is considered based on the belonging of the stones to a particular element. The vast majority of quartz are stones of the Earth and Air.

These elements are neutral to each other. Earth gems include agate, morion, chalcedony, prase and onyx, these varieties are friendly with each other:

Air quartzites include rauchtopaz, citrine, rock crystal, sardonyx, and also rose quartz. These minerals favorably relate to fiery stones, are neutral with the Earth, but cannot stand the representatives of Water. Among the compatible minerals (in addition to the quartz "brothers" of the earth group):

Jewelry with mineral

Quartz is widely used in the manufacture of magical attributes, amulets, talismans. Some of the most beautiful varieties of quartz are used by jewelers to create jewelry. For example, citrine and amethyst are used as an insert in silver products. The cost of jewelry is not prohibitive, since quartz is not an expensive mineral:

  • Amethyst beads cost an average of 12 euros. If the lilac quartz is accompanied by a pink mineral, rock crystal and citrine, then such a tandem jewelry will cost about 30-45 euros.
  • The bracelet varies in the range of 9-13 euros.
  • Earrings made of alloy start from 8 euros, if the item is made of silver, then the cost will reach 40 euros.
  • Rings with amethyst in silver will cost an average of 20-25 euros.
  • Silver pendants with quartz start at 13 euros.

In addition, online stores offer a wide range of quartz beads, cabochons for needlework. Therefore, every skilled handmaker will be able to independently make an author's jewelry from this gem.

How to distinguish a fake

Faking quartz is impractical due to its low cost. However, sometimes there is still a risk of stumbling upon a lime mineral. Especially when it comes to blue quartz, which simply does not exist in nature. It is also worth remembering that transparent green or blue quartz is a very rare natural phenomenon.

The most common counterfeit material is glass. You can check the imitation using another glass or metal object, trying to scratch the gem with them. A natural nugget or an artificially grown mineral (which is not considered a fake) will remain without the slightest scratch.

How to care and wear

Quartz is an unpretentious stone in care and wearing. You can buy products with a mineral in any weather, lunar phase, with any solar activity. And also the stone does not succumb to the destructive effects of alkalis and acids, so household chemicals are not afraid of gems. However, deliberately exposing jewelry to such an influence is still not worth it. You can clean quartz with soapy water and a soft sponge or cloth.

On the hand

In nature, one cannot find more many-sided stones than quartz, just as one cannot find a person who would not make friends with at least one of its varieties. Mother Earth did her best to provide humanity with unlimited energy and healing protection for many centuries before and after our generation. Thank her for this.

Armonissimo

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Кварц – описание и виды, кому подходит, магические и лечебные свойства, украшения и цена

Кварцевая порода выступает основой основ большей части минералов, залегающих в недрах нашей планеты. Львиная доля поделочных и полудрагоценных самоцветов – не что иное, как разновидность кварца. Говоря о магических или лечебных свойствах этого самородка нельзя подразумевать кварц как таковой в чистом виде. Каждая его разновидность имеет самостоятельное название, а также совершенно отличимый внешний вид, свойства и особенности.

браслет

История и происхождение

Кварц – уникальное творение природы, являющееся материнской породой для минералов нашей планеты. Этот самородок встречается везде и всюду, занимая 60% литосферы Земли. Неудивительно, что все древние нации знали о существовании этого камня, начиная с западных народов саксов и кельтов, заканчивая индусами и японцами далеко на Востоке.

Конечно, без современного химического исследования древним людям не удавалось узнать, что большая часть найденных самоцветов принадлежали к семейству кварца. Поэтому любая разновидность минерала по праву считалась самостоятельным камнем. Кварцем люди считали только бесцветные или бледно окрашенные полупрозрачные самородки. Минерал высоко ценился алхимиками и магами, которые тщательно изучили свойства каждой известной его разновидности.

кулоны

Позже, когда наука достигла высшей ступени развития, учёные открыли новые ценные качества кварца. Изучив физические свойства минерала, люди стали применять камень для создания оптических элементов техники, а также в качестве генератора электромагнитных и звуковых волн в пьезоэлектрических приборах. Кварц используется для изготовления противопожарных огнеупорных материалов, применяется при производстве стекла.

В ХХ веке науке стало доступно искусственное получение кварцевых кристаллов. Новый метод синтеза минерала дал возможность получать камень нужной формы, размера, симметрии, что очень важно при создании высокоточных приборов. Конечно, синтетический камень не обошёл стороной ювелирное дело, ведь искусственное выращивание минерала даёт возможность получить оттенки, не свойственные природному самородку.

Месторождения кварца

Кварцевая порода встречается на всех материках земного шара. Многие государства ведут добычу различных видов минерала. Разработки ведутся карьерным способом либо вручную. Кварц залегает в доломитах, известняках, россыпях горных пород. Местонахождение минерала бывает различным – горы, равнины, берега морей, речные дельты. Большую ценность для промышленности имеет кварцевый мономинеральный песок.

минерал кварца

Масштабными месторождениями ценных промышленных, а также ювелирных самоцветов славятся:

  • Бразилия.
  • Россия.
  • Украина.
  • Казахстан.
  • Уругвай.
  • Мексика.
  • Шри-Ланка.
  • Мадагаскар.
  • США.

Физические свойства

Химическая основа кварца – оксид кремния. Однако часть чистого минерала в земных недрах всего 12%. Остальные самородки содержать примеси, обуславливающие разнообразие оттенков. Кварц пропускает сквозь себя свет, однако существует ряд непрозрачных разновидностей этого минерала. По твёрдости кварц уступает лишь алмазу или корундам.

Свойство Описание
Формула SiO2
Плотность 2,6—2,65 г/см³
Показатель преломления 1,544
Твёрдость 7
Сингония Тригональная.
Излом Раковистый.
Спайность Несовершенная.
Блеск Стеклянный в сплошных массах иногда жирный.
Прозрачность Прозрачный или непрозрачный.
Цвет Бесцветный, розовый, белый, фиолетовый, серый, жёлтый, коричневый и чёрный.

Разновидности минерала

Многообразием разновидностей кварц обязан способности вступать в контакт со всеми близлежащими элементами, независимо от их происхождения. Союз с марганцем, кальцием, железом, никелем, хромом и прочими химическими компонентами придаёт новообразованным минерам характерный окрас, а также непохожий на других внешний вид. Таким образом, «детища» кварца становятся самостоятельными подвидами с собственными именами:

  • Цитрин. Считается полудрагоценным минералом. Камень прозрачен, наделён жёлтой окраской различных оттенков.камень
  • Розовый кварц. Самоцвет насыщенного розового цвета, высоко ценим ювелирами.розовый
  • Халцедоны. Группа минералов, в свою очередь, насчитывающая множество отдельных разновидностей. Основная масса подвидов – непрозрачные минералы, отличающиеся характерной узорчатостью за счёт различных вкраплений (сардоникс, агат, оникс).халцедон
  • Горный хрусталь. Это кварц в чистом виде. Минерал представляет собой прозрачные бесцветные кристаллы, единственные из семейства, относящиеся к разряду драгоценных камней.горный хрусталь
  • Волосатик. Кристалл имеет небольшие кристаллические вкраплениями, обладает золотым отливом и нежным блеском. Другое название камня с кристаллами рутила – рутиловый кварц.кварц волосатик
  • Аметист. Полудрагоценный минерал сиреневого или фиолетового цвета, выступающий материалом для украшения ювелирных изделий, а также предметом коллекционирования.аметист
  • Морион. Первосортный поделочный и полудрагоценный камень тёмно-бурого или чёрного цвета, наделённый матовым блеском.Морион
  • Авантюрин. Мерцающий кварцит жёлтого или коричнево-красного оттенка. Встречаются также экземпляры серого и синего цветов. Минерал непрозрачен, а его поверхность усыпана серебристыми или золотистыми точками, что делает камень похожим на звёздное небо.белый
  • Раухтопаз или дымчатый кварц. Полупрозрачный самородок светлых оттенков серого или бурого цветов. Камень наделён лёгкой дымкой, за что и получи своё название.раухтопаз
  • Гелиотроп. Самоцвет сине-зелёного или зелёного цвета с ярко-красными вкраплениями, за которые минерал прозвали кровавой яшмой. Встречаются образцы с вкраплениями жёлтого цвета.
  • Сапфировый кварц. Прозрачный самоцвет синеватого оттенка.минералы
  • Кошачий глаз. Полупрозрачный минерал с разнообразием оттенков (розовый, белый, серый) и характерной вертикальной чертой в виде кошачьего зрачка.кошачий глаз
  • Соколиный и тигровый глаз. «Глазковые» самоцветы, собратья кошачьего глаза. Отличаются от последнего непрозрачностью и цветовой палитрой – соколиный глаз сине-голубой, а тигровый наделён золотисто-коричневым либо красноватым окрасом.соколиный глаз
  • Празем. Редкий зелёный минерал с разнообразием оттенков – встречаются камни серо-зелёного, травяного, изумрудного цвета. Количество примесей обуславливает прозрачность самородка.
Советуем прочитать:  Хризопраз – описание камня, свойства и кому подходит, украшения и их цена

При всём разнообразии оттенков, природа не создала прозрачный кварц синего цвета, а подобные камни зелёной или голубой палитры очень редки и уникальны.

Целебные свойства кварца

Обобщить лечебные свойства стольких разновидностей невозможно. Каждый из камней кварцевого происхождения особенный, отличающийся от других не только внешним видом, но и воздействием на организм человека. Поэтому при описании целительных возможностей кварца речь идёт о прозрачных минералах светлых оттенков или о бесцветных камнях. Эти подвиды считаются самыми приближёнными к «чистому» кварцу.

Основная зоны действия минерала – органы дыхания, нервная система, кожа. Интересно то, что максимальный лечебный эффект оказывает настоянная на кварце вода. При этом самоцвет помещается в ёмкость с жидкостью сроком на 24 часа, после чего данный «настой» процеживается. Полученное средство применяется как наружно, так и внутренне.

Наружное применение эффективно при дерматитах, различных воспалениях. Также кварцевая вода прекрасно борется с угрями и акне, улучшает общее состояние кожи. Некоторые косметологические центры применяют такую воду, как средство для омоложения.

минерал

Компрессы с кварцевой «настойкой» способствуют быстрой регенерации, заживляя раны, порезы, ссадины, рассасывая гематомы и синяки. Внутреннее применение кварцевой воды помогает лечить простудные заболевания.

А Вы знаете, что одна из разновидностей камня замедляет старение и способствует долголетию. Розовый самоцвет положительно влияет на все функции организма, делая человека неуязвимым для болезней. Кроме того, камень лечит душевные раны, улучшает психоэмоциональное состояние, нормализует сон. Благодаря совокупности воздействий на организм минерал становится источником долгой и здоровой жизни.

Самоцветы зелёных оттенков успокаивают нервы, помогают одолеть депрессивное состояние, снять стресс. Для этого рекомендуется носить украшение из таких камней в области головы или запястий.

Магия минерала

Магические свойства кварца наряду с целебными способностями различны для каждого из видов камня. Обобщить влияние того или оного самородка на жизнь человека невозможно. Поэтому, когда речь идёт о способностях самородка, подразумеваются наиболее «чистые» его разновидности – прозрачные или полупрозрачные камни светлых оттенков либо бесцветные минералы (горный хрусталь). Остальные подвиды в минералогии и эзотерике выступают самостоятельными камнями, поэтому каждый из них тщательно изучается и описывается отдельно.

Советуем прочитать:  Камень Диопсид - свойства, разновидности, интересные факты

Прежде всего, волшебство кварца проявляется в сфере ясновидения и прорицания. Розовый кварц вместе с горным хрусталём, являются проводниками в потусторонний мир, поэтому именно из этих самородков изготавливаются магические шары. Помимо этого, розовый минерал привлекает удачу на любовном фронте. Такой камень, в частности, как и красный, используется для приготовления приворотных зелий.

украшения из розового камня

Раухтопаз, известный также как дымчатый кварц, выступает амулетом купцов. Этот минерал делает владельца стратегом, помогая принимать важные верные решения. А вот кристаллы молочного цвета – атрибут медитаций. Такой камень помогает человеку расслабиться, сконцентрироваться на внутренних ощущениях, погрузится в свой мир.

Аметист – камень правды. Сиреневый минерал буквально развязывает человеку язык, даже если это противоречит его собственной воле. Помимо этого аметист выявляет отравленный напиток – погруженный в отравленную жидкость самоцвет сразу мутнеет.

Это интересно! С древности знатные вельможи украшали свою посуду аметистом, дабы не стать жертвой коварных отравлений ядами. Сегодня литотерапевты выявили положительное действие аметиста на алко- и наркозависимых людей – камень помогает им избавится от пагубных пристрастий.

Кварциты зелёного цвета подходят дипломатам. С таким талисманом человек в любой ситуации будет чувствовать уверенность в собственных силах.

Многие минералы из семейства кварца – родственники. Однако большинство из них принадлежат к разным стихиям, характеризуются отличимыми друг от друга свойствами. Амулеты из разных самородков по-разному действуют на человека. Одни способны привлекать удачу, другие же напротив – беду. Поэтому выбирая себе талисман из кварца, стоит внимательно изучить влияние каждого из его подвидов, подобрав для себя наиболее подходящий.

Совместимость по Зодиаку

Так как большинство кварцитов относятся к стихиям Воды и Земли, то и любимчиками этих камней будут люди, рождённые под знаками этих стихий. Астрологическая принадлежность подразумевает под кварцем камни белого или розового цвета. Каждый из других подвидов минерала фигурирует в астрологии самостоятельно.

(«+++» — камень подходит идеально, «+» — можно носить, «-» — категорически противопоказан):

Знак зодиака Совместимость
Овен
Телец +
Близнецы +++
Рак +
Лев +
Дева +
Весы +++
Скорпион +
Стрелец
Козерог +
Водолей +++
Рыбы +

Розовый кварц выступает положительным, миролюбивым минералом. Поэтому противопоказаний к ношению этого камня нет ни у кого. Каждому из созвездий камень подарит что-то своё, однако, идеальная совместимость у розового самоцвета с Весами и Тельцами. Этим людям талисман принесёт удачу, счастье, любовь, одновременно защищая от негатива.

В случае с горным хрусталём всё немного сложнее. Этот минерал выступает сильным магическим и энергетическим источником, поэтому подходит не всем знакам. Подходит горный хрусталь таким созвездиям:

  • Весы, Водолей, Близнецы. С ними у камня идеальная совместимость. Талисман направит энергию на мощную защиту владельца от негатива, принесёт удачу, раскроет таланты.
  • Скорпионам, Рыбам и Раку самородок сулит счастье. Таких людей горный хрусталь наделит уверенностью в своих силах, поможет достичь цели, преодолевая все препятствия.

камень

Козероги и Девы также могут носить горный хрусталь, за исключением дымчатой разновидности (раухтопаза). Дымчатый кварц могут носить только те представители Дев и Козерогов, которые страдают от вредных зависимостей (алкоголизм, наркомания, курение). Для них минерал станет спасательным кругом, помогающим побороть вредные привычки. А вот Овны и Стрельцы – нежелательные владельцы для любого из видов горного хрусталя.

Советуем прочитать:  Камень агат: свойства, кому подходит по знаку зодиака, а также правила использования

Совместимость с другими минералами

Говорить о сочетании кварца с другими камнями так же сложно, как и о магических или лечебных свойствах этого минерала. Так как название «кварц» подразумевает целую группу родственных, но абсолютно разных в энергетическом плане камней, подобрать «дружную компанию» к нему сложно. Ведь даже некоторые кварцевые «собратья» совершенно несовместимы друг с другом, как цитрин с морионом.

Совместимость минералов разглядывается, исходя из принадлежности камней к той или иной стихии. Подавляющее большинство кварцев – камни Земли и Воздуха.

Эти стихии относятся друг к другу нейтрально. К земным самоцветам относятся агат, морион, халцедон, празем и оникс, данные разновидности дружны друг с другом:

К воздушным кварцитам относят раухтопаз, цитрин, горный хрусталь, сардоникс, а также и розовый кварц. Эти минералы благосклонно относятся к огненным камням, нейтральны с Землёй, но не выносят представителей Воды. В числе совместимых минералов (помимо кварцевых «братьев» земной группы):

Украшения с минералом

Кварц широко применяется в изготовлении магических атрибутов, амулетов, талисманов. Отдельные самые красивые разновидности кварца используются ювелирами для создания украшений. Например, цитрин и аметист применяется, как вставка в серебряные изделия. Стоимость украшений не запредельная, так как кварц не относится к дорогостоящим минералам:

  • Бусы из аметиста стоят в среднем 12 евро. Если компанию сиреневому кварцу составит розовый минерал, горный хрусталь и цитрин, то такое тандемное украшение обойдётся примерно в 30-45 евро.
  • Браслет варьируется в диапазоне 9-13 евро.
  • Серьги из сплава стартуют с 8 евро, если же изделие из серебра, то стоимость достигнет 40 евро.
  • Кольца с аметистом в серебре обойдутся в среднем в 20-25 евро.
  • Серебряные подвески с кварцами стартуют с цены 13 евро.

Кроме того, интернет-магазины предлагают широкий ассортимент кварцевых бусин, кабошонов для рукоделия. Поэтому каждый умелый хендмейдер сможет самостоятельно изготовить авторское украшение из этого самоцвета.

Как отличить подделку

Подделывать кварц нецелесообразно из-за его невысокой стоимости. Однако иногда всё же есть риск наткнуться на липовый минерал. Особенно, когда речь идёт о кварце синего цвета, которого в природе просто не существует. Стоит также помнить, что прозрачные зелёные или голубые кварцы – весьма редкое природное явление.

Самый частый материал для подделки – стекло. Проверить имитацию можно с помощью другого стекла либо металлического предмета, пробуя поцарапать ими самоцвет. Природный самородок или искусственно выращенный минерал (который не считается подделкой) останутся без малейшей царапины.

Как ухаживать и носить

Кварц – неприхотливый в уходе и ношении камень. Покупать изделия с минералом можно в любую погоду, лунную фазу, при любой солнечной активности. А также камень не поддаётся разрушительному воздействию щелочей и кислот, поэтому самоцветам не страшна бытовая химия. Однако намеренно подвергать украшения такому влиянию всё же не стоит. Чистить кварцы можно мыльной водой и мягкой губки или тканевой салфеткой.

на руке

В природе не найти более многоликих камней, нежели кварц, как и не найти человека, который бы не подружился хотя бы с одной его разновидностью. Матушка-Земля постаралась над тем, чтобы обеспечить человечество безграничной энергетической и лечебной защитой на многие столетия до и после нашего поколения. Спасибо ей за это.

Armonissimo
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: